Card Crazy!

Collecting cards and lovin' it!

A Few New Custom Booklets

I just wanted to quickly post three new custom booklet cards I made.  I adjusted the template I was using so the measurements of the front and back measured up.  I think these came out better than the Spider-Man I posted awhile ago.  Let me know what you think of them…


megamind2 001

megamind1 001


BraveBook2 001

BraveBook1 001

The Blacklist

blacklist2 001

blacklist1 001

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

